MSA finalizes presidential candidates, ballot

by Jens Krogstad

Minnesota Student Association presidential candidates and its ballot were finalized Wednesday night.

Those filing to run for MSA president and vice president needed to accumulate 450 endorsements to be on the ballot. The candidates are:

Robert Gindorff/Brian Edstrom
Mike May/Kevin Wendt
Brian Adamovich/Steve Cerny
Tom Zearley/Amy Pierce
Ashley Sierra/Chris Montana
Thomas Rupp/Betsy Raguse
Jason Will/Andrea Bader

Elections are April 14 and 15. A presidential debate will be held from 7 to 10 p.m. April 7 at The Whole in Coffman Union.