Low releases trailer for new album

Andrew Penkalski

Duluth-based slow-jammers Low released a trailer on Friday for their forthcoming album, “C’mon,” which will be released April 12 on Sub Pop Records. The group’s ever-busy frontman Alan Sparhawk gives a pretty succint description of the upcoming release on Sub Pop’s website. Check out the trailer and album’s track listing below.

  1. Try to Sleep
  2. You See Everything
  3. Witches
  4. Done
  5. Especially Me
  6. $20
  7. Majesty/Magic
  8. Nightingale
  9. Nothing But Heart
  10. Something’s Turning Over